Did You Enjoy Denver? Check Out This Next City!


Littleton is a Home Rule Municipality contained in ArapahoeDouglas, and Jefferson counties in the U.S. state of Colorado. Littleton is a suburb of the Denver-Aurora Metropolitan Statistical Area. Littleton is thecounty seat of Arapahoe County and the 20th most populous city in the state of Colorado. The population was 41,737 at the 2010 census.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *